Featured Posts

NYC, United States

I make images with colors and stuff. BRISSEAUX.COM
February 2009 / № 027


A new mix is now available on my personal audio-visual blog, The Dechinkos. A collection of some of my favorite house hits. For more episodes be sure to go here – FYEO Mixes

Latest Tracklist – Episode 16: download!

1. Ian Carey feat. Michelle Shellers – ‘Keep On Rising’(Mark Simmons Remix)
2. Mischa Daniels Project – ‘Disconnected’ (Mischa Daniels Club Mix)
3. Strike – ‘U Sure Do’ (Smax & Gold Club Mix)
4. Mike Polo – ‘Gypsy Woman’ (Main Extended Mix)
5. Martin Solveig – ‘I Want You’ (Laidback Luke Remix)
6. Retrodance – ‘Don’t Stop Til YOu Get Enough’ (Ariel Perazzoli Remix)
7. Aria, Mark M. DJ Ortzy – ‘Party In Miami’ (Original Mix)
8. Ron May – ‘No Jazz’
9. Starkillers – ‘Cantina’ (Original Mix)
10. Fonzerelli – ‘Dreamin’ (Big In Ibiza Mix)
11. Lil Mo Yin Yang – ‘Reach’ (TV Rock Mix)
12. Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South – ‘Meich’ (Original Mix)
13. Popof – ‘Faces Uch’ (Original Mix)
14. David Guetta feat. Wynter Gordon – ‘Toyfriend’
15. David Guetta, Afrojack – ‘Toyfriend’ (Instrumental Version)
16. MC Flipside – In The Zone (Bart B More Vocal Mix)
17. Bingo Players – ‘Get Up’ (Diplo Remix)
18. Deep Dish – ‘Dreams’ (Axwell Remix)

Posted by brisseaux Categorized: KDU |



Please log in and add widgets to this column. Add Widgets